Skip To Main Content

Technology

 

Digital Learning

The vision of the Thomas County Schools Instructional Technology Department is to provide all students with access to state-of-the-art technology resources which will increase their ability to become empowered learners and responsible digital citizens who have the necessary skills and proficiencies for the next level of education and today’s workforce.

Click here to visit our Digital Learning page for instructional handouts, video tutorials, and more!

 

Digital Learning and Technology Staff

Digital Learning

Amy Tyson
Elementary Curriculum & Digital Learning Director
atyson@tcjackets.net
 
Lindsay Thompson, Ed.D.
Secondary Curriculum & Digital Learning Director
 
Stephanie Bass
Lead Digital Learning Teacher
Hand-in-Hand Primary School
sbass@tcjackets.net
 
Joshua Mimbs
Digital Learning Specialist
Garrison-Pilcher Elementary School
jmimbs@tcjackets.net
 
Jennifer Braswell
Digital Learning Specialist
Cross Creek Elementary School
jebraswell@tcjackets.net
 
Matt Casper
Digital Learning Specialist
Thomas County Middle School
mcasper@tcjackets.net
 
Justin Quigg
Digital Learning Specialist
Thomas County Central High School
jrquigg@tcjackets.net
 

Network & Implementation Services

Wes Davis
Technology Director
wdavis@tcjackets.net
 
Joe Waterbury
Network Administrator
joewaterbury@tcjackets.net
 
Frank Warr
Technology Specialist
Hand-in-Hand Primary School
Garrison-Pilcher Elementary School
fwarr@tcjackets.net
 
Tyler Connell
Technology Specialist
Cross Creek Elementary
tconnell@tcjackets.net
 
Aaron Stolarik
Technology Specialist
Thomas County Middle School
astolarik@tcjackets.net
 
Hunter Danforth
Technology Specialist
Thomas County Central High School
hdanforth@tcjackets.net
 
Wes Sampson
Technology Specialist
Bishop Hall Charter School
Renaissance Center
Pathways Educational Program
wsampson@tcjackets.net
 
Kasey Massey
Technology Specialist
Thomas County Schools
kmassey@tcjackets.net

Documents