Skip To Main Content

Exceptional Students

 

Cristie Gilliard
Director of Exceptional Student Education 
Ph: (229) 225-4380, ext. 164
Fax: (229) 225-5234
cgilliard@tcjackets.net

 

Elsa Rodriguez
Administrative Assistant
Ph: (229) 584-9121
erodriguez@tcjackets.net

Ashley Coffee
Medicaid Secretary
Ph: (229) 584-9123
acoffee@tcjackets.net

Susan Esra
Special Education Coordinator / Parent Liaison
Ph: (229) 584-9125
sesra@tcjackets.net

Amy Connelly
Special Education Coordinator
Ph: (229) 584-9126 

aconnelly@tcjackets.net

Stephanie Morris
Behavior Interventionist
Ph: (229) 584-9128
stmorris@tcjackets.net

Alison Parker
Assistive Technology Specialist and Teacher of the Visually Impaired
Ph: (229) 584-9127
alparker@tcjackets.net

Paige Nix
Parent Mentor
pnix@tcjackets.net

Beth Weiss
System 504 Coordinator
bweiss@tcjackets.net


Samantha Bruce
System Hearing Impaired Teacher
sbruce@tcjackets.net

Ashley Finch
Project Search Instructor and Transition Coordinator
afinch@tcjackets.net

System Occupational Therapy
and Physical Therapy (contracted)

April Lee, PT - alee@tcjackets.net

Melanie Green, OT - mgreen@tcjackets.net
 
 

Documents