Skip To Main Content

Departments

Accountability & Assessment
Robert Dechman, Ed.D.
Assistant Superintendent of Federal Programs and Accountability 
Ph: (229) 584-9133
Fax: (229) 225-4376
bdechman@tcjackets.net

 

 
Exceptional Students

Cristie Gilliard
Director of Special Education
Ph: (229) 225-4380, ext. 162
Fax: (229) 225-5234
cgilliard@tcjackets.net

Facilities & Maintenance

Dr. Jim Rehberg
Director of Facilities and Operations
Ph: (229) 225-4380
Fax: (229) 225-4300
jrehberg@tcjackets.net

Federal Programs

Robert Dechman, Ed.D.
Assistant Superintendent of Federal Programs and Accountability
Ph: (229) 584-9133
Fax: (229)-225-4376
bdechman@tcjackets.net
 

Financial Services

Joey N. Holland, CPA, SFO
Deputy Superintendent for Finance
Ph: (229) 584-9112
Fax: (229) 225-5233
jholland@tcjackets.net

Gifted Education

Human Resources

Brecca Pope, Ed.D.
Assistant Superintendent for Administrative Services
Ph: (229) 225-4380, ext. 9101
Fax: (229) 225-5012
bpope@tcjackets.net

Miranda McInnis
Human Resources Specialist
Ph: (229) 225-4380, ext. 114
Fax: (229) 225-5012
mmcinnis@tcjackets.net
 

 

Melanie Davis
Director of Public Relations and Communications
Ph:  (229) 225-4380, ext. 115
medavis@tcjackets.net

School Nutrition
Jeana Smith

Director of School Nutrition & Wellness
Ph: (229) 584-9139
jeana.smith@tcjackets.net

Student Services

                                                                                                             

Superintendent's Office

Dr. Lisa Williams
Superintendent
Ph:  (229) 225-4380, ext. 105
Fax:  (229) 225-5012
lwilliams@tcjackets.net

Mrs. Jennifer Mitchell
Administrative Assistant
Ph:  (229) 225-4380, ext. 105
Fax:  (229) 225-5012
jmitchell@tcjackets.net

 

 

Mr. Robert Young
Route Director
Ph:  (229) 225-4397
royoung@tcjackets.net